Management

 

Mrs. Betina Fuentes

School Principal
Tel.: Campus 1: +855 077/070 861 333 / Campus 2: +855 077/070 862 333
Email: betina.fuentes@ciaschoool.edu.khDeputy

 

 

Ms. Jennine Baculi

Deputy Principal
Tel.: Campus 1: +855 077/070 861 333 / Campus 2: +855 077/070 862 333
Email: jennine.baculi@ciaschoool.edu.khDeputy

 
Mr. Sophal Pen

Khmer Deanl
Tel.: Campus 1: +855 077/070 861 333 / Campus 2: +855 077/070 862 333
Email: sophal.pen@ciaschoool.edu.khDeputy

 

Mrs. Rany Oum
School Administration Supervisor

 

Tel.: Campus 1: +855 077/070 861 333 / Campus 2: +855 077/070 862 333
Email: oum.rany@ciaschool.edu.kh

 

Mrs. Sreymom Huot

Accounting Officer
Tel.: Campus 1: +855 077/070 861 333 / Campus 2: +855 077/070 862 333
Email: sreymom.huot@ciaschool.edu.kh 

 

Mr. Peter Downey

Human Resources Manager
Tel.: Campus 1: +855 077/070 861 333 / Campus 2: +855 077/070 862 333
Email: peter.downey@ciaschool.edu.kh